linkedin facebook instagram

Kontakt

SmartShop Scandinavia AB

Besöksadress

Förrådsvägen 10
141 46 Huddinge
Sverige

Leveransadress

Dalhemsvägen 25
141 46 Huddinge

Sociala medier

facebook instagram linkedin

VD

Thomas Bohm
thomas.bohm@smartshop.se

Teknikchef/affärsutveckling

Adrian Ramirez
adrian@smartshop.se

Ekonomi

Fakturafrågor
invoice@smartshop.se

Försäljning

Fredric Österman
fredric@smartshop.se
Joakim Björkman
Joakim@smartshop.se

Försäljning

Anna Kremlhofer
anna@smartshop.se
Maria Wiedermann
maria@smartshop.se

Support och service

Kai Laurilla
kai@smartshop.se
Andres Marin
andres@smartshop.se