linkedin facebook instagram

Kontakt

SmartShop Scandinavia AB

Besöksadress

Förrådsvägen 10, 141 46 Huddinge

Leveransadress

Dalhemsvägen 25
141 46 Huddinge

Sociala medier

facebook instagram linkedin

Teknikchef/affärsutveckling

Adrian Ramirez
adrian@smartshop.se

Ekonomi

Fakturafrågor
invoice@smartshop.se

Försäljning

sales@smartshop.se
Fredric Österman
fredric@smartshop.se
Maria Wiedermann
maria@smartshop.se

Försäljning

sales@smartshop.se
Rasmus Hansen
rasmus@smartshop.se

Support och service

support@smartshop.se
Kai Laurilla
kai@smartshop.se
Andres Marin
andres@smartshop.se